

VERMILION PARISH POLICE JURY

Courthouse Building 100 North State Street, Suite 200 Abbeville, LA 70510-5816 (337) 898-4300 | FAX: (337) 898-4310 | www.vppj.org



Mark Poche' PRESIDENT

Chad Vallo VICE PRESIDENT

Keith Roy PARISH ADMINISTRATOR

MEMBERS:

DISTRICT 1 Dane Hebert

DISTRICT 2 Shane Meaux

DISTRICT 3 Brent Landry

DISTRICT 4 Ronald Darby

DISTRICT 5 Liz Touchet

DISTRICT 6 Mark Poche

DISTRICT 7 Roy Keith Meaux

DISTRICT 8 Errol J. Domingues

> DISTRICT 9 Chad Lege

DISTRICT 10 Ronald Menard

DISTRICT 11 Scott Broussard

DISTRICT 12 Dexter Callahan

> **DISTRICT 13** Brian Hollier

> DISTRICT 14 Chad Vallo



TO: 911 Courthouse/Building Committee Public Road Committee Public Works Committee Finance Committee

FROM: Keith Roy Parish Administrator

DATE: January 07, 2025

Subject: Committee Meetings WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 08, 2025 Courthouse Building Abbeville, Louisiana

The Committee Meetings scheduled for WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 08, 2025, the Coastal Protection & Restoration Committee will start 4:00pm followed at by 911, **Courthouse/General** Needs Committee, Public Works **Committee, Finance Committee, and Public Road.**

KR/aah